Komanda

Administrācija

 

Andres Pärloja
Valdes loceklis
andres.parloja@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kristjan Mitt
Valdes loceklis
kristjan.mitt@mittperlebach.ee

 

Allan Mahkvei
Mitt&Perlebach SIA Valdes loceklis
allan.mahkvei@mittperlebach.ee

 

Peeter Aruvald
Finanšu vadītājs
peeter.aruvald@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kadri Kassmann
Grāmatvede
kadri.kassmann@mittperlebach.ee

 

Triin Piigli
Grāmatvede
triin.piigli@mittperlebach.ee

 

Karen Martinson
Asistente
karen.martinson@mittperlebach.ee

Mitt&Perlebach SIA

 

Raimonds Ozols
Projektu vadītājs
raimonds.ozols@mittperlebach.lv

 

Māris Zaimiņš
Būvlaukuma vadītājs
maris.zaimins@mittperlebach.lv

 

Uldis Kravalis
Projektu vadītājs
uldis.kravalis@mittperlebach.lv

 

Gatis Pūrvietis
Būvlaukuma vadītājs
gatis.purvietis@mittperlebach.lv

 

Ivo Ernstsons
Būvlaukuma vadītājs
ivo.ernstsons@mittperlebach.lv

 

Kārlis Timma
Būvdarbu vadītāja palīgs
karlis.timma@mittperlebach.lv

 

Ingars Valeniks
Būvdarbu vadītāja palīgs
ingars.valeniks@mittperlebach.lv

 

Iveta Daņilova
Galvenā grāmatvede
iveta.danilova@mittperlebach.lv

Celtniecības vadītāji

 

Andres Ütt
Celtniecības vadītājs
andres.ytt@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mihkel Nurm
Celtniecības vadītājs
mihkel.nurm@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ervin Holter
Celtniecības vadītājs
ervin.holter@mittperlebach.ee

 

Sandor Simson
Celtniecības vadītājs
sandor.simson@mittperlebach.ee

 

Martin Varvas
Celtniecības vadītājs
martin.varvas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Martin Mätas
Celtniecības vadītājs
martin.matas@mittperlebach.ee

Inženieri

 

Aljona Gineiko
Tāmētāja
aljona.gineiko@mittperlebach.ee

 

Rünno Kaljuste
Tāmētājs
rynno.kaljuste@mittperlebach.ee

 

Anti Saar
Projektu vadītājs
anti.saar@mittperlebach.ee

 

Denis Kaibijainen
Projektu vadītājs
denis.kaibijainen@mittperlebach.ee

 

Janek Kukk
Projektu vadītājs
janek.kukk@mittperlebach.ee

 

Jürgen Sarmet
Projektu vadītājs
jurgen.sarmet@mittperlebach.ee

 

Madis Leps
Projektu vadītājs
madis.leps@mittperlebach.ee

 

Madis Aija
Projektu vadītājs
madis.aija@mittperlebach.ee

 

Markko Raja
Projektu vadītājs
markko.raja@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mihkel Mager
Projektu vadītājs
mihkel.mager@mittperlebach.ee

 

Taavi Vendel
Projektu vadītājs
taavi.vendel@mittperlebach.ee

 

Tõnu Tüvi
Projektu vadītājs
tonu.tuvi@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ardo Laupa
Objekta inženieris
ardo.laupa@mittperlebach.ee

 

Doris Terese Lepik
Objekta inženieris
doristerese.lepik@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ermo Klukas
Objekta inženieris
ermo.klukas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Jürgen Väljaru
Objekta vadītājs
jurgen.valjaru@mittperlebach.ee

 

Hannes Tasso
Objekta inženieris
hannes.tasso@mittperlebach.ee

 

Herki Raudsepp
Objekta vadītājs
herki.raudsepp@mittperlebach.ee

 

Henri Laurand
Objekta vadītājs
henri.laurand@mittperlebach.ee

 

Henry Puur
Objekta vadītājs
henry.puur@mittperlebach.ee

 

Imre Palts
Objekta vadītājs
imre.palts@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ivari Ojasalu
Objekta vadītājs
ivari.ojasalu@mittperlebach.ee

 

Karl Martin Ventsel
Objekta vadītājs
karlmartin.ventsel@mittperlebach.ee

 

Karl Kalvik
Objekta inženieris
karl.kalvik@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kennet Iva
Objekta inženieris
kennet.iva@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kristo Ivask
Objekta vadītājs
kristo.ivask@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kristjan Karik
Objekta inženieris
kristjan.karik@mittperlebach.ee

 

Margus Härmann
Objekta vadītājs
margus.harmann@mittperlebach.ee

 

Markus Mäemets
Objekta inženieris
markus.maemets@mittperlebach.ee

 

Matis Taada
Objekta vadītājs
matis.taada@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mario Ratas
Objekta vadītājs
mario.ratas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Maksim Arslanov
Objekta vadītājs
maksim.arslanov@mittperlebach.ee

 

Merlin Akkerberg
Objekta vadītāja
merlin.akkerberg@mittperlebach.ee

 

Meelis Steinberg
Objekta vadītājs
meelis.steinberg@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mart Kalle
Objekta vadītājs
mart.kalle@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mikk Kalma
Objekta vadītājs
mikk.kalma@mittperlebach.ee

 

Priit Aasma
Objekta vadītājs
priit.aasma@mittperlebach.ee

 

Raimo Siibak
Objekta vadītājs
raimo.siibak@mittperlebach.ee

 

Rebeca Lichtfeldt
Objekta inženieris
rebeca@mittperlebach.ee

 

Risto Kadalipp
Objekta inženieris
risto.kadalipp@mittperlebach.ee

 

Taavi Kessel
Objekta vadītājs
taavi.kessel@mittperlebach.ee

 

Tanel Aruja
Objekta vadītājs
tanel.aruja@mittperlebach.ee

 

Tiit Toomas
Objekta inženieris
tiit.toomas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Timo Kaus
Objekta vadītājs
timo.kaus@mittperlebach.ee

 

Siim Suviorg
Objekta vadītājs
siim.suviorg@mittperlebach.ee

 

Uno Aasorg
Objekta vadītājs
uno.aasorg@mittperlebach.ee

Attīstības departamenta partneris Hepsor OÜ / www.hepsor.ee

 

Henri Laks
Valdes loceklis
henri@hepsor.ee

 

Martti Krass
Attīstības projektu vadītājs
martti@hepsor.ee

 

Tarmo Tammemäe
Attīstības projektu vadītājs
tarmo@hepsor.ee

 

Olari Paadimester
Attīstības projektu vadītājs
olari@hepsor.ee

 

Martin Parts
Attīstības projektu vadītājs
martin@hepsor.ee

 

Heigo Randma
Attīstības projektu vadītājs
heigo@hepsor.ee

 

Kaspar Orm
Attīstības projektu vadītājs
kaspar@hepsor.ee

©2019 Mitt & Perlebach SIA
Grēcinieku iela 8, LV-1050 Riga
info@mittperlebach.lv
Reg number 40203166667
VAT number 40203166667