Team

Administration

 

Andres Pärloja
Member of the Management Board
andres.parloja@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kristjan Mitt
Member of the Management Board
kristjan.mitt@mittperlebach.ee

 

Allan Mahkvei
Member of the Management Board Mitt&Perlebach SIA allan.mahkvei@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kadri Kassmann
Head accountant
kadri.kassmann@mittperlebach.ee

 

Peeter Aruvald
Financial manager
peeter.aruvald@mittperlebach.ee

 

Triin Piigli
Accountant
triin.piigli@mittperlebach.ee

 

Karen Martinson
Assistant
karen.martinson@mittperlebach.ee

Construction directors

Engineers

 

Aljona Gineiko
Estimator
aljona.gineiko@mittperlebach.ee

 

Rünno Kaljuste
Estimator
rynno.kaljuste@mittperlebach.ee

 

Anti Saar
Project Manager
anti.saar@mittperlebach.ee

 

Denis Kaibijainen
Project Manager
denis.kaibijainen@mittperlebach.ee

 

Janek Kukk
Project Manager
janek.kukk@mittperlebach.ee

 

Taavi Vendel
Project Manager
taavi.vendel@mittperlebach.ee

 

Jürgen Sarmet
Project Manager
jurgen.sarmet@mittperlebach.ee

 

Madis Leps
Project Manager
madis.leps@mittperlebach.ee

 

Doris Terese Lepik
Site manager
doristerese.lepik@mittperlebach.ee

 

Madis Aija
Project Manager
madis.aija@mittperlebach.ee

 

Markko Raja
Project Manager
markko.raja@mittperlebach.ee

 

Tõnu Tüvi
Project Manager
tonu.tuvi@mittperlebach.ee

 

Herki Raudsepp
Site manager
herki.raudsepp@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ardo Laupa
Site Manager
ardo.laupa@mittperlebach.ee

 

Karl Kalvik
Site Manager
karl.kalvik@mittperlebach.ee

 

Imre Palts
Site manager
imre.palts@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ermo Klukas
Site manager
ermo.klukas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Hannes Tasso
Site manager
hannes.tasso@mittperlebach.ee

 

Henri Laurand
Site Manager
henri.laurand@mittperlebach.ee

 

Henry Puur
Site Manager
henry.puur@mittperlebach.ee

 

Ivari Ojasalu
Site Manager
ivari.ojasalu@mittperlebach.ee

 

Jürgen Väljaru
Site Manager
jurgen.valjaru@mittperlebach.ee

 

Karl Martin Ventsel
Site manager
karlmartin.ventsel@mittperlebach.ee

 

Markus Mäemets
Site manager
markus.maemets@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kennet Iva
Site manager
kennet.iva@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mario Ratas
Site manager
mario.ratas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kristo Ivask
Site manager
kristo.ivask@mittperlebach.ee

 

Kristjan Karik
Site Manager
kristjan.karik@mittperlebach.ee

 

Maksim Arslanov
Site manager
maksim.arslanov@mittperlebach.ee

 

Margus Härmann
Site Manager
margus.harmann@mittperlebach.ee

 

Matis Taada
Site Manager
matis.taada@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mart Kalle
Site manager
mart.kalle@mittperlebach.ee

 

Meelis Steinberg
Site Manager
meelis.steinberg@mittperlebach.ee

 

Merlin Akkerberg
Site Manager
merlin.akkerberg@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mihkel Mager
Site Manager
mihkel.mager@mittperlebach.ee

 

Risto Kadalipp
Site manager
risto.kadalipp@mittperlebach.ee

 

Mikk Kalma
Site Manager
mikk.kalma@mittperlebach.ee

 

Priit Aasma
Site manager
priit.aasma@mittperlebach.ee

 

Raimo Siibak
Site Manager
raimo.siibak@mittperlebach.ee

 

Rebeca Lichtfeldt
Site manager
rebeca@mittperlebach.ee

 

Tiit Toomas
Site manager
tiit.toomas@mittperlebach.ee

 

Taavi Kessel
Site manager
taavi.kessel@mittperlebach.ee

 

Siim Suviorg
Site manager
siim.suviorg@mittperlebach.ee

 

Tanel Aruja
Site Manager
tanel.aruja@mittperlebach.ee

 

Timo Kaus
Site Manager
timo.kaus@mittperlebach.ee

 

Uno Aasorg
Site Manager
uno.aasorg@mittperlebach.ee

Arendusvaldkonna partner Hepsor OÜ / www.hepsor.ee

 

Henri Laks
Member of the Management Board
henri@hepsor.ee

 

Martti Krass
Project Manager for Development
martti@hepsor.ee

 

Tarmo Tammemäe
Project Manager for Development
tarmo@hepsor.ee

 

Olari Paadimester
Project Manager for Development
olari@hepsor.ee

 

Kaspar Orm
Arenduse projektijuht
kaspar@hepsor.ee

 

Andero Mardo
Project Manager for Development
andero@hepsor.ee

 

Martin Parts
Project Manager for Development
martin@hepsor.ee

 

Heigo Randma
Project Manager for Development
heigo@hepsor.ee

 

Merike Arpo
Accountant
merike@hepsor.ee

©2014 Mitt & Perlebach OÜ
Järvevana tee 7b, A korpus, 10132 Tallinn
(+372) 660 9009
info@mittperlebach.ee